In some societies, more and more people are choosing to live on their own? What are the reasons people choose to do this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Currently, there are numerous disputes about living independently. Nowadays, the number of people who choose to live on their own account. In this essay, I will discuss some causes and advantages and disadvantages of this trend. There are some reasons why adults move from their parents and live alone. First of all, they want to be self-sufficient. It does not appeal to them to depend on their parents and be helpless without them. So that adults have more chances to find a relevant job and succeed in their career. They start to solve problems and fend for themselves. Moreover, compare to past times, in the present humans can afford to move from their parents and buy or rent accommodation. For example, many people in the previous time live in extended families. Newlyweds and young live with their parents under the same roof for their whole life because they have no opportunity and money to live separately. There is some pros and cons of this trend. Being independent is really beneficial for young. Living far from home make them solve problems easily. They also become more focused on achieving aims and self-development. Besides, it provides people to live with their couple peacefully because no one disturbs them to build their own family. However, the drawback is that some people just fail and do not cope with living singly. They are not able to pay bills and deal with problems they collide. Hence, it leads to bad consequences. Some of them become to be in debt which confuses humans. So that young lose ambitions and desire to live alone. In conclusion, more and more youngs became eager to live singly because they want free and independency which helps them to concentrate on goals and makes their own happy family. Undeniably, the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks.