Some people think watching TV is bad for children in every way. Others think it is good for developing children as they grow up. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals think observing TV is terrible for children in each way. Others think it is nice for creating children as they develop up. This essay will discuss both of these views and essentially,it will be finished by involving my own perspective. To begin with,excessive TV watching can lead to a sedentary lifestyle. Many children spend hours in front of screens, which can result in obesity and associated health problems. Children who watch more than two hours of TV each day tend to have poorer physical health compared to their peers who engage in physical activities.Too much television can negatively impact social skills. For instance,80% of children watch TV instead of interacting with others, they miss out on important experiences that teach them communication and empathy. Conversely, proponents of television argue that it can be a valuable educational tool. In recent years, many educational programs have emerged that can contribute positively to a child's learning experience.Especially nowadays it's really popular and used a lot. For example,there is a film "Wonder", this film gives a lot.It's about the health problems of a boy who is trying to cope with them and find friends.Stumbling over the betrayal of his best friend and the death of his beloved pet. This film is really instructive and teaches a lot, developing thinking and imagination. In conclusion,the impact of television on children is a complex issue with valid arguments on both sides. In my opinion,when you do something normally and spend an average amount of time on it, then everything is useful. As well as spending time in front of the screen, it may come in handy sometime.