People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibility to protect the environment. Why is this? what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment. Give reasons for your answer or include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Generally, an environmental catastrophe would be solved only if a proper responsibility is taken into consideration. This fact is evidenced by well-developed countries which show high positions in ecological data. From my point of view there are some ways to protect our environment: the first, a massive wide-spreading and the second is decide the several laws. In most cases society does not differ an environmentally friendly and harmful product. For example, personally I am so lazy when it is touching questions about recycling waste. I find a hundred excuses like time-consuming or lack of space for the bins in order not to do so. However, I am convinced that if the government allocates the laws with payment to differentiate trash then the community would follow them because no one has extra money. One more reason is that only a few people have a consideration about carbon dioxide emissions or how climate can change due to people`s attitude to nature. In that case there needs more spreading information like marathons or lectures from the side of the community which has a wide range of auditory. For instance, it could be bloggers, famous personalities or celebrities. Due to the fact that the most people follow their recommendations and are interested in their life. A good illustration of this is European countries which are obedient when the point is environment and prefer eco-friendly design because each house does that and if not then one will be an outsider. I believe that If our nation had been introduced with the eco activity earlier then every person nowadays would have already implemented it. To conclude, it is no doubt that society needs an environmental activist that shows and navigates us in order to prevent everything that brings disaster to nature, consequently which can affect to health of a nation.