Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

DATE: November 05, 2021 To The Ambassador, Turkish Consulate General in Islamabad. AFFIDAVIT LETTER FOR SUPPORT AND GAURANTEE I, ASGHAR ULLAH, bearing passport number JJ2746392 (Old: JJ2746391) and Republic of Turkey residence permit number 99603712984, currently a graduate student enrolled in a PhD (4 Years) program (Physics) of Graduate School of Sciences and Engineering at Koç University Sariyer, Istanbul, Turkey. I am sponsoring the visit of my wife Naseeta (Passport No. AE9871731 and CNIC No. 61101-9746173-8), and I undertake that I shall be solely responsible for the food, boarding, lodging and all expenses of my wife during her stay in Türkiye Cumhuriyeti. I would like to mention that my scholarship includes a tuition waiver, housing allowance, meal card, and a monthly stipend of 3500 TL. My wife will be residing with me in my apartment: Sariyer Merkez Mah. Hisar Sk. No:42 iç Kapi No.01 Sariyer/Istanbul which is rented for 4 years from Özlem Örtülü (Phone: +49 178 3985188). Moreover, I would like to mention that my residence permit is valid till 12-12-2021 due to less validity date of my passport. However, I have already applied for the renewal of my residence permit after getting my new passport, and currently my application for residence permit is in progress. Therefore, I have attached the supporting documents such as my residence permit application renewal form, old and new passport with the visa application. Ben, ASGHAR ULLAH, JJ2746392 (Eskimiş: JJ2746391) numaralı pasaport sahibi ve 99603712984 numaralı oturma izni sahibiyim ve Koç Üniversitesi Doktora - Fen Bilimleri Enstitüsü'ne kayıtlı yüksek lisans (Ph.D. Fizik, 4 yıl) öğrencisiyim. AE9871731 pasaport numaralı eşim NASEETA in ziyaretinin sponsoru olacağımı beyan ederim. Eşimin Türkiye Cumhuriyeti'nde gerçekleştireceği ziyareti boyunca yemek, barınma, uçuş dahil bütün masraflarını karşılayacağımı beyan ederim. Eşim ziyareti süresince, Koç Üniversitesi'nin bana sağlamış olduğu lisansüstü öğrenci lojmanında, benimle birlikte kalacaktır. Saygılarımla Asghar Ullah PhD Student Department of Physics Koç Üniversitesi Cell No. +90 501 319 42 08