Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

One of the heated issues is many people believe that for an activity to be fun it should be difficult to get or study. However, someone may claim that should be easier to learn and get enjoyment in the same time. From my perspective, there are both advantages and disadvantages that for a hobby to have fun should be easy to learn. It is generally accepted that some individuals think that a hobbit can help the individuals to changing free time to add knowledge. For example, many children can study how to read as well when they are taking time to read some books. Moreover, someone need to have more skills than they original skills. For instance, the good readers need to improve their writing so they have to practice from a free time. On the contrary, the disadvantages are also the children will gain a lot of fun but they are do not understand and use the free times to have the benefits and knowledge. To illustrate, some adults like to watch movies but they are receiving just a fun thing in a movie so that is wasted of time. In addition, there are a lot of movies that there are no knowledge in there. Last but not least, for the people around the world who are spending time for doing something they like and it can help them receive many knowledges and fun in the same moment such as playing board games, they will have many skills to find out to be the winner. in some families are contribute their children to hangout with their friends and that is quite trouble the children for example, if their friends are talking about something that is a crime or about the drugs All in all, for the most people, there is more agreement than disagreement to make the hobbits to be enjoyable and get to study in the same moment.