Some people believe that spending money on developing technology on space exploration is not justified while others think that there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, the Government’s spending money has never failed to provoke debates among people. While some people claim the fact that splurge money on space exploration is not justified, the opposite side makes a statement that there are more beneficial tactics. I would contend that the authorities' budget should cash in discovering galaxies while still investing in other useful purposes in equal measures. In my opinion, exploding space plays such a paramount significant role since it is considered as an ultimate key to human existence in the future. Currently, the ever-growing irresponsible actions of people around the world are accelerating day by day which make the degradation in Earth’s quality go down. Consequently, it is necessary for the Government to find a new inhabitable planet in case humans perish, which is the back up Join the words backup show examples plan to maintain the human race’s long-term existence. The Mass and the Moon researches can be cited as promising examples for practical insights. Hence, this genre of research requires a frenzy of time and money since it is a vital issue but still a useful greatway gateway to explode the Universe. On the other hand, I strongly believe that there is still a steady stream of urgent problems that need huge financial support from the authorities. For example, with a view to upsurging productivity in work, the Government should invest more in health care systems to help people have good health condition. Hence, it is worthy for authorities to provide scholarships, appy more cutting edge technology in manufacturing to enhance productivity levels. In conclusion, I contend that there are some convincing reasons to spend money on technology for galaxy exploration. Meanwhile, there are still a wealth of beneficial tactics that need the Government to take into consideration in equal measures.