Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

There is an opinion saying that the education system should be free for everyone who wants to study from school to university and the economic situation of their family must not have effects on it. I strongly agree with the given statement because of some reasons that will be discussed in detail. Firstly, Free education can bring equality to society. Simply put, each pupil has a chance to study regardless of their family’s economic level. Take a family with a low income as an example, their children can go to schools and universities and utilize the same cutting-edge facilities which wealthy students take the advantage of them without paying money. This provides an equal situation for everyone and no matter they are affluent or poor. Secondly, this free system is more likely to encourage students to pursue their education. In fact, individuals become willing to study and get a higher degree because there is no charge in the education system so that they do not force to work to pay school or universities fee. A good illustration of this will be lower pressure on students due to they would not be forced to work to have enough income for education expenses. Therefore, they will not leave the educational institutes just because they do not have enough money. As a consequence, they would continue their studies until they want. This will probably increase the number of educated people. In conclusion, I believe education should be free for everyone with different economic backgrounds who desire to study because of the importance of equality in each community and creating interest in students’ attitudes.