Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that wether humanities subjects have the same importance than other subjects at the early age of the child. I strong agree that art’s subjects are extremely crucial for child development this is because itself will helps them to discover new things and will helps child to grow faster mentally. The main reason why I believe that humanities subjects are important for child at earliest age is because itself will helps child to discover new things. In fact, human are extremely curious beings and itself is the same for kids. Kids are curious and love to try, explore, and test new things; therefore, art’s subjects are the best tool for them to apply these human traits. Hence, these attempts will have discovered what themselves like or dislike, so spending child in these subjects will helps them to discover their talents, gifts, and most importantly to discover themselves. Another reason why I think that schools should treat humanites humanity subjects the same importance of science is because itself will helps child to growth. In fact, many psychologists suggest that perants should give painting’s gkit grit for their child because this activity will helps for their mind’s growth. Moreover, human’s brain has two hamisephers – the left and the right brain - first one operates with logic and the second one with visual. Thus, humanites subjects catalyze each parts of kid’s brain which means that itself will have grown child’s brain by the time they do these kind of activities. In conclusion, I completely admit that art’s courses are exteremly important as other courses this is because itself will make them more curious and itself healthy for child growth. Given the situation I highly urge primary schools to give humanites humanity subjects the same importance of the science subjects because both of these subjects are important for the child ’s development.