More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over resilience on cars can cause and suggest atleast one possible solution.

In the contemporary era, due to financial ameliorate individuals can afford private jeep compared to past. While, there are some people who claim that dependency on motor transports create several difficulties. In, the forthcoming passage, I will articulate numerous complications over flexibility on automobile and also provide suggestions regarding this aspect. To begin with, the most predominant reason is that, excess elasticity on four wheels are causing bottleneck traffic congestion. Vance, in London and USA the traffic jam reached the peak at office hours due to having personalised wheels. In addition, most of the vehicles are run by fossil fuel and this is responsible for CO2 emission on climate. In other word, people are facing poor air quality as well as it is damaging the ozone layer also. For example, a few years back a survey has been conducted to explain the ratio of carbon emission from the private vehicles and found 10000 tons of co2 produced in a day all over the world which is destroying our environment as a slow poison. However, on the other hand, the government can play an essential role to reduce over resilience on cars. Firstly, they can impose taxes on vehicles and fuel which help to reduce the purchase of four wheels, as well as they, are not frequently using their cars due to rising price of petrol or diesel. For example, in Japan price of personal transportation is costly on the contrary the purchase ratio is going low unlike other nations. Secondly, improve the facilities of public transport and demotivate the citizens to using cars. To conclude, we need to reduce dependence on vehicles for our own benefit as well as for our planet. Moreover with public awareness and their, cooperation we can control this situation.