many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar,which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

There are several types of health issues that are happening Because of them using different sugary products. These foods or drinks have made with a high quantity of sugar. It is often consumed that, The price of sugary products should be increased. In this,way they will prefer to decrease their Sugar use. Personally, I think that it may not be The best solution for that problem. It is a kind of desecrate to people when they Forced to buy less sugar. They might prefer to have a chance For making decisions about doing it or not. So in this,way they tend to feel annoying because someone else had decided about their life. Then they might become angry and object to this happening. For example, Last year people were protected because the vegetable oils price become expensive. Some people need sugar for their body Such as people who are suffering from diabetes So they need to consume an amount of sugar Which is going to need a lot of money. Some people from all around the world might not be able to pay this much. Is in this way not only this not going to help them, But also the state of their own illness will become worse. To conclude, although this Suggestion might decrease using these types of products, It can result in It's making people sad and uncomfortable. There are several other ways for encouraging people to use less of this product like teaching them about sugar's drawbacks