Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a great role in the lives of youth and their future, especially when they are under 18 years old. Receiving full-time training is one of the basic demands of the nation’s developments nowadays. I strongly recommend that children under 18 years old must receive full-time, standard and fair education that I will try to cover some aspects of this issue in the following. According to the growing phases of human beings, there is strong evidence that shows the best period for training is the childhood time span. Children ’s brain’s readiness is more than any other period of time in their lives. Numerous studies have consistently emphasized the importance of the schooling of infants. To give an illustration, according to recent research done by IAEA, the learning process for children is about 35 per cent faster and more efficient in comparison to above 20-years old person. Therefore, it is essential to provide facilities for children to be educated in an appropriate way. In addition, one of the key indices of the societies’ development is training quality and coverage rate for children that could receive proper discipline. To put it another way, schooling must be considered a multilateral issue. For instance, statistical studies show that there are less crimes commitment in societies with agreeable learning. To put it another way, most psychologists believe that people should consider that they do not spend their money on their child’s education, actually they invest in them and finally each penny they invest could move their nation forward more. Nevertheless, it is essential that government should design a strong support plan for those people who have to not afford to provide facilities for their kids. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, it is so beneficial to establish a great, fair education system in order to achieve the nation’s developmental goals.