In some high schools part of the curriculum requires students to participate in community work such as helping the elderly or disabled. In what way do children get benefits from this? Do you think it should be part of the curriculum?

Giving kindness to fellow men is the most important thing in the human community in order to live peacefully. Therefore, some high schools determine being part of the public's events by studying courses at school. In this essay, I will elucidate the benefit that youth would get from this activity that I agree with, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To begin with, there are many advantages that children will learn from helping people in the community such as old people or disabled people. Firstly teenagers would be encouraging a feeling of self-esteem, which means they will want to do it over and over again as a result the society will be more livable. Secondly, youth will learn one life's skill which is co-peaceful existence in real society. This would teach them to be selfless and give to others more. Furthermore, teenagers would need to volunteer in the future. Thus, setting the volunteer subject in high school brings positive impacts to children's life. In my opinion, volunteer subjects should be the curriculum in high school. This is because children will learn to do under instructions, which refer to their safety. However, I believe academy principles should provide the altar volunteer's activities such as helping disabled persons, helping the elderly, helping animals or helping charity events for them, so they can choose which one they want to do. This would reduce reluctant feelings or be enforced inside of them. In conclusion, I think being part of community events should be imposed in the curriculum of all high schools because this will bring positive outcomes to their future life.