some people believe that the best way to improve driving standards would be to make the drivers take regular road safety courses, others say the stricter punishments for bad driving would be more effective. discus both views and give your own opinion.

Generally, the number of accidents on the road cannot be vainished varnished totally. However, partially with the help of the government and with an effort of individual it could be done. Headmasters have to provide the punishments like strict payments for breaking the rules and person attending safety courses time to time. Both methods have equal advantage to prevent an accidents. Firstly, responsibilty should be on drivers. If they show the willingness to drive then one has to be responsible for the following all the rules otherwise it brings unpleasant or even dramatic situations. Certainly, if a driving license had been taken twenty years ago then nowadays it would be hard to have right orientation during driving because every year the rules are changing. For instance, I have noticed updates in traffic lights such as a red circle light with plus in the middle. Thus, can confuse the old school drivers that might lead some sort of a negative situation. This evidence establishes that drivers should up to date their current knowledge. Secondly, on the side of government there is a sharp need on strict punishment laws. A good illustration of this is car crash accidents. As a result of them had already been taken numerous lives. Because of unbelivable speed and busy drivers that distracts while driving. Personally, I think that If society had paid a large amount of cash, indeed, for easy accasions then it would have been the dicsipline on the road. Due to the fact that no community has an extra money. To conclude, driving first of all about safety and responsibility. In modern world each of us in harsh and run out of time but not to forget about consequenses.