Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different options in children’s decision making in their life. Some individuals accept that teenagers who can choose cuisine, garments as well as amusement make freedom judgement result in changed personality as selfish who concentrate particularly own ones. However, others argue that making decisions are crucial standard in planning livelihood which is learnt from accomplishment and failure. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that parents should provide self-determination in growing to be a good adult and also will discuss both these points of views. To begin with, the parents provide an independent judgement without parent’s opinion, so it causes of ignorance feeling of others. Most individuals have been self-confident and overlook to emotion of others such as families and collages. For example, my best friend who have been friends for ten years is confident and hot-headed. When she was a president of sports day and must decision in that day which need to do with others, she did not acquire other opinions and aggressive with friends who opposed with her aspect. Consequently, she did not have comrade when she was an adolescent and this sort of personality is a difficult to be in society. On the other hand, individuals who can their own decisions still boost in election of occupations and studies. Those who looking for a piece of knowledge comprise judgement what they concentrate and have a benefit for themselves. For instance, my older brother paid attention to mechanical engineer and entranced to this major. Moreover, he accomplished in the competition that is level of Southeast Asia and creation of a huge innovative company in developing the advance technologies. Therefore, children who decision freely would have creativity more than those who is controlled by mindset of others. To summarize, teenagers should obtain opportunities in choosing whether livelihood or education in favour of learning experience from real life and apply knowledges in the future. Hence, parents need to motivate their youth in making decision by themselves.