In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are there reasons for this? How can people research this?

The percentage of people who are interested in getting information about the history of their house or place that they live in is increasing. Each of them may have their own reason for this and find different ways for doing it. Firstly, there are a lot of people who are curious about the different experiences which had happened in their place. They want to know If something interesting had happened there such as a war that might happen around there and the impact on that house or those people who lived there, Secondly people would rather find out about the qualification if the qualification of different materials which the landlords had used in the building. They tend to know all the details about there to use it as well as possible or if there is something wrong from the owner's point of view, they could fix it. There are several ways for doing this. I can ask the local people in that neighbourhood who live for a long time there. For instance, 10 years ago when my family and I just moved into our building, we searched for a Baker who was working there for more than 30 years. Another way is to ask the last owner of there. People can request them to explain whatever they know about that building. In conclusion, people like to know about the history of their place because of their personal reasons such as being curious. There are some recommended ways for doing this in this essay which can be useful