In mordern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. 1. Why has this change occured? 2. Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In the current era, young expenditures much time with their colleagues and stay at home for the least hours. In the following essay, we will explore several causes why this issue occurs, and I will mention my perspective about parents who should guide their children to spend more time at home. On the one hand, more and more children desire to stay with their friends over the period. Social aspect plays a majority role in the lifestyle's young. For example, some applications boost chatting with teams of friends like Snap and Facebook. Hence, all the time apps introduce gifts for this category of people. Therefore, children tend to this site without senses and become addicted. In addition, colleagues create fun times to joke and play.To illustrate more, my elder son likes joining with football team to improve his bravery and cleverness. Thus, he can not find adequate time to chat with us. On the other hand, people should put strict roles to obtain balance between friends and family. First and foremost, kids acquire attitudes and values from their family in the first ages. In fact, families' produce and friends will be products. That means each family makes a good child and lets him share the communities and products the behaviours. Consequently, I remember the study published in AL Watan newspaper in 2002 that said " Parents are responsible for how to produce their children and assign them as products in the country". In conclusion, I am convinced that young spend a lot of time with friends and consider the huge issues in the countries. However, parents who limit the time and teach them to put a plan in life. In general, families have appropriate to create fun activities indoors and outdoors to attract children.