You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary era,, people keen to know about celebrities lifestyle as well as well known personalities love this kind of fame. However, there are some individuals who claim that, lensmen should not interfere with their personal life without permission, while others argue that being famous they need to pay price. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate both sides of an argument and also provide my point of view. To begin with, undoubtedly everybody has an interest to learn about their idols likes or dislikes as well as personal life. In other words, there are some news media and print media to get higher TRP, they started spying on celebrities. Also without their acknowledgement photographers took their photos and published false feeds. For that reason, they need to face difficult situations even they could not go out in day time. For instance,Hollywood actors Tom cruise had a divorce but without his,permission some shutterbugs post news therefore had to face lots of trouble. However, on the other hand, there are some people who believe celebrities are bound to expose their life because the fame and popularities they got that only possible for their fans. Without their,support they did not reach today's position. So that, it is their responsibility to entertain admires to give them some bites about their life. For instance,, I am a huge fan of Bollywood actor Salman Khan so, I am always waiting to know his daily activities and hobbies and likes. To conclude, I am opinion everything has good and bad sides. The famous people have their own lives to gain some benefits we cannot disturb their life as well they also need to give some information about their activities for dwelling their fans.