Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Upbringing of childrens have always been a big challenge for parents, However one should not ignore the importance of education system.In my openion,both has equal importance for the development of children.let's, discuss in detail to support my openion. Parents not only nurture a child by feeding them but they try to make a better human being starting from mother's lap to a responsible adult by providing education, teaching cultural values, aligning on the right path of religion and above all by continuous guidelines. For example: If they lack in any of the domain let's say they succeed to prove better education but not religion a child could be misguided and lead to off track. in contrast to academic education, no wonder kids learn more accurately and precisely in school but their training lead them to such Career path which could make them more successful in their professions but they might failed to be a part of better society. For example: they might get a doctorate degree but if they don't have the passion of working and spending there lives for the nation and they moved out from the country for better future, then what's the use of that. Hence, in my openion, both parental and teacher's guidelines are equally important to make a healthy society of children. If, any of the factor lacks, it will definitely shakes the building block of our generation which ultimately results in the disturbance of solid society.