Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

,well there is a big arguments behind traffic and pollution problems mainly in the metro city while some people say that increasing the price of petrol will solve this problem. but in my view I am agree with this statement in this essay I will discuss my opinion and give prevalent examples, firstly because of vehicles increase in this world day by day and corruption contains more and people suffers health problems too so we cannot stop the manufacturing vehicles because its one of the more effective things to people, furthermore increase the payment of fuel will more effective for instance most of the middle-class society will take back step from buying motorcycle,car, etc... therefore they will use only public transports and also the government has to take some restrictions, for example, increasing the electric vehicles more it will be more beneficial and also make public transports free and then provide a restriction on people buying more vehicles therefore the traffic problem and pollution problem will slightly down,to sum up, people have to think about their future lives because of us they will not get good oxygen, on the other hand, increasing the level of vehicles is more problems with traffic and pollution therefore people have to use more electric vehicles and more public transport.