Some people seek a lot of advice from family and friends when choosing their career. Others feel it is better to choose a career more independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people search for information during choosing their prospective career. Others, better take a look for their own knowledge. However, personally, I think that is better to use your experience and choose a satisfying job. This essay will emphasize why is better to keep your own point of view, but also will consider advice from other public. On the one hand, crowds who have their own opinion are usually more successful in life, than crowds who listen to someone guidance. Because, when humans choose their prospective workplace, they should regard only their own opinion. For instance, my friend Oleg usually make a decision independently, but he can also consider someone else opinion. In fact, he obviously reached success in the IT-sphere. Hence, nobody exactly knew what is better for each person. In this situation is better to have your own point of view, because choosing such a future career considering, might influence on rest of your life. Then, everybody should definitely choose their own option. On the other hand, if the word is given from the older person, that has already gone the same way. Then it will be not unnecessary to follow some information. For example, my uncle Andrew has no idea about his eventual career. And he asked his father for guidance, what is better to choose, what is better to leave. His father was like a role model to him, and he has advised Andrew to choose the same way - medicine. After a while, Andrew became second to none doctor. Thus, this story teaches that it is not always unnecessary to tolisten listen judgment from another folk. To conclude, I believe that before selecting a planned position, humans do it because of their own flavour, no matter what is crowd suggest to them. But each person should also think about another side.