Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that teachers should also not give homework assignments to children,, however many people believe that homework is a key significant role in their education. This essay will discuss both of these views before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, homework assignment is necessary for children who understand studying in their class, because in many subjects there is a lot of exercise in those subjects. For example, in a Mathematic subject, most students could solve the problem before they leave out of the class in order to understand the theory and definition. Therefore, having the homework depends on the understanding of the children in their class. On the other hand, homework is one of the strategies in education that will make most children understand, it could also develop critical thinking and their ability to solve problems. A well-known example is a social subject, most children should learn how to live in society. Moreover, they will get some skills such as speaking in public which is an important skill these days. As a result, the homework will support those children who will not get in that class. In my view, homework is a major thing in their education system that is provided to most children who will not get in their class. In conclusion, it is also clearly seen that although homework is not given by their teachers, some subject is also important to give the assignment to learn in out of the class.