Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, boys and girls should get educated in what classification of schools has never ceased to provoke debate among people. While some individuals claim that both boys and girls ought to be trained in segregated schools, the opposite side makes a statement that mixed-gender schools bring about more tremendous benefits. Obviously, everything has both sides and this is not an exception. However, personally, I would contend that the latter still outweighs its counterpart. Without a shadow of doubt, different schools for students as per their sexual category has their justification. An apparent attribution is that this sort of school can act as a precursor to make children devote their full attention to studies. Indeed, in an environment in which both boys and girls are digesting knowledge together, they can easily be distracted from their academic journey due to the friendship among two genders and all fantasies of teenagers. Certainly, a wealth of parents are concerned that this will negatively impact their child's schooling such as neglecting to study. Hence, these families will choose to put their daughters or sons in a discrete school with a view to securing and maintaining flying colors as well as the high achievements of their children. Nonetheless, co-educational schools are more advantageous for students of both sexes. An evident merit is that by learning here, boys and girls will have a thorough understanding of how to respect each other. To be more specific, a mixed school will transfer insightful knowledge regarding gender equality for their students. In other words, these genres of schools will facilitate them to comprehend profoundly that today this is a life where both genders have the right to do anything they yearn for without obstacles of sex discrimination and they will possess the homogeneous positions in society nowadays. Hence, this does wonders for motivating boys and girls to admire their counterparts, hold one another in high esteem as well as treat each other completely fair, which is exceedingly beneficial for their future career to work with all people in an intensive labor market. For example, in a world where the corporation is highly demanded, both men and women need to work collectively, a person getting used to a unisexual community from an early age is incapable of landing a decent job like others. In conclusion, it is undeniable that while the selection to send a child to a mixed school is valid to some extent, letting them possess a comfortable learning journey in the co-educated one is the more far-reaching option due to its obvious tremendous benefits.