University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the most essential for an individual. A college freshman/freshwomen need to pay college fees completely because it will help separately as compared to the nation. I will totally disagree with the above statement. In this essay, I will discuss points that support my opinion. Firstly, every individual needs to study because it is the most important part of life. Everything with us in the whole universe will change or go at some point in time but, education will be with us till the end. One should not stop learning at any point. Every student needs to attend the classes regularly and should respect the professors. For every student school, college life is so memorable that will help one to reach great heights. So every citizen in the country must go the university. For instance, In,India most of the people belonged to either lower or middle sections of the society. Parents of those children may not be able to pay the whole tuition fee because of their poor financial background. Secondly, Due to their poor standard of living many people were sending their children to work at a very small age. Especially, many youngsters are working hard to help their protectors and wasting their fruitful student life. Meanwhile, Government should take responsibility and conduct some meetings with people and encourage them to join their children in schools/ college. Additionally, they should provide scholarships and fees reimbursement etc.; for poor students to uplift them. In conclusion, A lot of talented students may not be able to pay their fees because of their family conditions. So as responsible citizens we should help each other and don't discriminate the individuals based on their race,religion. In this,stage government will play a crucial role to make everyone study.