Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In current days, one may argue that youngsters cannot handle crucial positions in the government, in,contrast other people agree with letting youngsters sit on the government's positions. Personally, I will use my own knowledge to discuss the topic. On the one hand, it is true that an enormous number of modern young people nowadays tend to live with a new lifestyle, so they will find it challenging to handle government -related jobs. For example, youngsters always tend to reckon about the most speedy and uncomplicated ways to earn money when they choose to find a job, yet in strict working are such as the government which the average incomes of each individual is not suitable for young people. Moreover, the deficiency of responsibilities can be the reason why youngsters are not suitable for the government's position because youngsters are more likely to live in that harmful way due to the development of technology and science. On the other hand, we can recognize the contribution of youngsters in the national systems. Firstly, young individuals who mostly have many novel approaches and intelligent methods can play the important role in the success of one nation. Hence, through crucial impacts, nations have many new solutions to tackle old issues such as environmental pollution, the cold war, international cooperation, etc. Generally, using productive youngsters in the international important meetings can emphasize other countries, thus they will easily communicate and cooperate many leading agreements. Therefore, this is the important key to developing both economy and people's living standards. In conclusion, I myself reckon that using suitable and selective young individuals can create impressive influences with many foreign countries and can improve the living standards of many national people. However, the utilization of erroneous youngsters can lead to many unwanted situations.