Some people believe that teachers should be strict in order to best motivate students while others say that friendly teachers are more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Teaching style among tutors, in this contemporary era, has significantly changed; however, it is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that trainers ought to show strictness in order to encourage their pupils while others assert that friendliness in trainer's nature plays a crucial role in this. This essay will explicate not only both views but also my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. Commencing with the pre-eminent aspects of the former view. The first tenable etiology is, under rigorous learning, it can be a disciplined environment in the classroom. To elaborate it more, when inflexible behaviour is shown by tutors while teaching any subject, students not only finish their assignments on time but also with extra seriousness in the research, which leads to confidence among trainees. To exemplify, it can be seen in real-life, lectures in IIT colleges impart sessions to the finest minds, who seek profound refinements, under harsh deadlines. Consequently, this aids in generating better results in the exams. On the other hand, educators, who are lenient in nature, students feel less hesitation whenever they want to ask any doubt or query with them. In other words, since teachers motivate pupils continuously to solve their problem in classes themselves, it becomes effortless for them to initiate the conversation with a cool minded teacher, who promote the level of learning. Owing to this, the more students feel comfortable in the classroom, the more they enjoy the learning. In addition, they can be in touch with such kinds of teachers in long run, which not only succour them in building teacher-student relationships but also a friend kind of binding. Hence, they can easily reach out to their teachers for their personal issues, which they confront in their personal life, really boosting up their motivation to the next level. In conclusion, although strictness is important to maintain discipline, friendliness plays an imperative role in teachers ' nature to bestow superior learning as well as long term relationships.