As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behavior and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

It is true that growing up can affect children personality and character in many dimensions specially to interact with other people. There are some essential social comparisons between youngsters and adults which influenced by a variety of factors. In my opinion it would an advanced change for them to form their behavior better and prepares them to enter the community. This huge change faces a range of considerations when become as a serious period of children’s lives. Firstly, one of the significant differences is put certain borders to connect with some people in adults which cannot be seen in children’s character. as a matter of fact, maturing help people to analyze better people’s intent that help them to protect themselves proportionally. Secondly, adolescents prefer to spend their time with their friends more than family so in most cases being with friends caused many consequences for instance some researches explain that 50 percent of their personality become more similar to ones who connect to them more than others that it would be positive or negative. It seems that all these points are not in the right way, because it depends on background {family and friends} and the experiences that children had in their lives and also their paternity. However, becoming mature can brings many positive impacts for example reactions and making decision will be more developed. In conclusion, children’s behaviors do not follow any instructions or limitation, they do what they want regardless of being ashamed they all are free and pure, but this is a part of our lives but the process of growing up is a part of life and I wish that all children have time to deal with these changes slowly not only because of their fragile characters but also, they lost something that they cannot experience one more time in their lives.