In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

It is true that technological developments bring many impacts on economic issues around the globe, this would be defined as an important reason for better welfares and services which given to people specific in urban areas but these such services are not available for rural areas or countryside. there are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can still be taken to address this issue. In my opinion, three main factors exist to account for this problem. firstly, the considerable class distinctions between people in society which are manifested to increase the level of crime like robbery, secondly swarming the great number of people to cities for finding a better job and quality of living which caused many problems in big cities, for example, heavy traffics, air pollution and other environmental crisis. Thirdly, disappearing the local business which some of them are related to culture or roots of the country so it would impair the values and fundamental features of it. However, some actions are being done to alleviate the consequences of these problems. For instance, upgrading some facilities in countrysides and replacing the old services. Some campaigns run to advertise the local foods or places for sigh seeing that bring money to these places and help to build a better environment for local people. In conclusion, I believe, in this technological era maintaining old and basic style can be hard and excruciating, plus accessing to the internet in the most area makes everything more complicated than before unless people and government apply huge cooperation for better future that everyone in the country have an opportunities to live their lives everywhere they belong to.