With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threanted to the point of extenction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with the problem.

Over the past few decades, people all over the globe are showing concern about how to protect species, plants and stop poaching because individuals are facing several problems. In my opinion, it is extremely essential to protect them from a cause that makes their existence in danger. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some reasons and suggestions regarding this notion. To begin with, due to the rising growth population and fulfil their basic demands are the predominant reason of dissertation. It is also the cause for animals extinction thus they are losing their inhabitants as well as there are some groups of the public for their dwelling they just hunt species. Therefore, we need to protect them because they are sources of human food as well as without them balance of eco-system can be disturbed. Moreover, many disasters took place like, drought, lowing water levels. For instance, the world environmentalists have been conducted a survey and reported that 69% of disaster are result of folks irresponsible behaviour. On the other hand, there are a couple of measures which help to protect endangered species, plants. Firstly, the government should launch a awareness campaign in social media and in schools because communities can learn the importance of those species and plants. Secondly, the official authorities impose laws as well as give capital punishments also. For instance, in Bangladesh, to protect endangered royal bangle rigger pass law for their conservation. To conclude, in my point of view as human beings we need to protect animals and plants because they are the source of our lives.