Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that youngsters ought to do free social work in their leisure time which might benefit both teenagers and community. I am in complete favor of the above statement and I will give my stance with relative examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first and foremost point to support my opinion is that it helps to built social relationships with strong base. In other words, children are encouraged by their parents and oldest to do social work for free which further help in the development of moral values in the individual and teaches them the lessons like caring and sharing for others. As an illustration, during recent pandemic, many different age groups came forward to help each other to cope with this problem, but the main centre of attraction were children who stole everyone's heart by serving to the communities with their small hands. Thus, help done by teenagers has positive effect on community as well as on children themselves which promote healthy social bonding. Moreover, the other reason is that it helps in the community development. To put it in another way, creative mind of young generation put many interesting ideas into actions which ultimately benefit the overall development of the society by various means. For instance, competitions could be held to paint the old walls of building or other vacant places which in turn, give a chance to teenagers to show the creativity and on the other hand it would enhance the beauty of the community. As a result, unpaid help by teenagers serve community to maintain its images. Furthermore, it enhances children to develop humanity in them by serving the needy people of community and make them responsible citizens of society in future. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that encouraging teenagers for doing unpaid work will strengthen the social liabilities and additionally promote humanity among teenagers and helps in the beautification of the community.