The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate, and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

It is becoming increasingly common to use cell phones in everyday life, which has changed people’s lives to a better side. It should be pointed out that this tendency could have, at the same time, some bad social and medical consequences. This essay will analyze both positive and negative sides of this phenomenon. Following this look, a reasonable conclusion will be shared. Using mobile phones helps improve communication between individuals, which has a merits impact on interaction inside the business and among people as a whole. So that, some problems, which had existed before, have escaped by now. For instance, currently, humans have an opportunity to call emergency services in time, without any time lag, which had appeared previously. These services respectively receive a chance to do their job more effectively. During the business process cell phones are used in all stages as well, from making deals with partners to recruiting staff. For example, if during the meeting some questions appeared, they could be resolved by several phone calls immediately, and, in most cases, the deal will have been successfully made. Thus, these gadgets are one of the needed things which could contribute to the successful realization of mentioned work procedures. However, using mobile phones might cause some negative effects. Firstly, according to recent researches, since mobile phones were created, face-to-face communications between persons have dramatically decreased. If the situation did not improve, it would increase the depression rate, especially among ages, who do not have the demanded abilities to use these phones well. Secondly, mobile vibes may trigger some diseases of the heart and brain, although, the strong bond between these is not proved. In conclusion, cell phones have done humans’ life easier, which made them one of the most commonly used gadgets in the world. Like any other items, they also have negative sides, which are mentioned above. However, in my perspective, the benefits of using a mobile phone outweigh its drawbacks.