At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, the population rate have been increasing tremendously than even before. Nowadays the population density being Change the form of the verb is show examples large number of the youngsters than elder people in many nations. This essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. I think this trend has more benefits than drawbacks. There are more advantages to this trend, One of the main benefits is that young blood has more physical strength compared to older person, thus, workforce can be increased tremendously. For example, India has a plethora of adults in their countries, as a result, many countries have started the business in India because of having massive young workforce. Another advantage is that health issue ratio would be reduced among the world in order to country has to improve within a short period of time. Hence, a massive amount of youth being than older persons give an enormous benefits to society. There are some drawbacks to this trend. One of the main disadvanatges disadvantage is that lack of experience, this means an enormous quantity of above sixty folks will have a lot of experience than young bloods, thus, these kinds of countries will be taken more time to develop. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 40% of the troubles can be brought by the youngsters in various nations. Another disadvantage is that retirement age is expanded by a healthy lifestyle and fitness of the adults. To conclude, this trend has both pros and cons. Majority level of workforce and taking less time to develop the nation is the benefits of this phenomenon. I think this trend has more advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.