Now a days the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationships. Has his become a positive or negative development.

Technology has flipped the world completely and has brought enormous changes in each of the fields whether it is Science, Mathematics, Geography and much more. Technology, altered the ways how citizens communicate among themselves. This shift is either positive or negative which impacts the development of relationships among humans. To begin with, technology that has so much significance on human lives, in the past years. Moreover, It has improved the field of communication immensely, which binds a lot of people together. Nowadays, families living apart from each other,can talk through a medium called video calling which is supported by apps namely - WhatsApp, Facebook, and Facetime. For instance, an introverted person can talk for hours and hours on various websites by communicating with strangers and reducing the feeling of sitting alone. But, today we can talk with anyone at any particular time and this all has happened because of technology. On the other hand, technology influenced some adverse effects on the human species. It emphasizes more on their social life. Furthermore, their relationship with their family members or colleagues gets affected. For instance, youngsters are extremely joyful because they can meet their friends online through video games and they don't want to meet them in the real-life, which affects their mental state. Hence, the interaction between people has completely changed by the machines altogether. To summarise, We can observe both positive as well as negative changes, in the current era. If we minimised the use of technology, we might have a good bonding among our friends.