Some people think that it is important for children to learn lessons outside the classroom by visiting public buildings. In what extend do you agree or disagree?

Certain groups state that it might be crucial for youngster's study to learn classes outside the school by getting around the city and visiting public spots. I strongly agree with the argument, because we can create some kind of diversity and refreshing emotions in pupil's life, which can higher their morale and academic performance respectively. Many young students can't stand going to school and look for excuses to skip another lesson, however visit of famous historical and cultural places will certainly motivate them to attend classes and improve their marks. This way we do not only fulfil our requests but also raise an enthusiastic open-minded generation. Apart from the positive effect on students' behaviour, it also encourages inspiration in teachers as they will undergo the same effect children do. Such a shift will have principally more benefits showing promising either short-term or long-term perspectives. Another thing is that public buildings allow one to associate with a variety of people which can be a great catalyst for the development of interpersonal skills. The pros are considerable, for example, groups that have aptitudes towards social interactions, as were proven by many studies, succeed in academic study and other spheres of life. By this principle, successful figures may contribute to monumental changes in fields of medicine, education, economy etc... In other words, we have great opportunities to provide tons of improvements in our lives, and more significantly, in the lives of our children by implementing all these in the school programme. To conclude, society can contribute to possible prosperity and great school time of their children in case they follow the proposal to do so. That is why I agree with the idea regarding visits to public communities.