It is observed that communication between family members in today's time is less as compared to the past. However, some people do not think so. Do you agree or disagree?

It is known that the interaction of family members with each other is less than in old times. It seems that some people do not agree with this argument. It is obvious, changing link tools with technology have increased the connection of other family members. These methods are not used for face to face verbal communication. They may improve text messages,emails and telephone interactions. Text messages or mail have been used for a long era at ours. People sometimes use these methods whether cannot talk. Moreover, texting is easy to contact due to without gestures and mimics. Thus, many people prefer these link methods. Also, many populations want to hide their emotions from others. For example, when the psychological situation is not enough to communicate to someone, person types to other people without a face. So, the community can connect with other people for any reason. The invention of the telephones has been touching our lives. Even distance is too far, family share their life and emotion with relatives. The last researches show that many people do not prefer face to face meetings due to time and distance. Thus, they spend their space on the phone from the houses or workplaces. For instance, the big companies change their work's policies to the home office. So, most of the people spend their time inside of the house near their families. To sum, the growing technology makes opportunities to improve communication inside of family members. Texts and calls improve more time to connect with family. Thus, according to old times, the communication of the family members has been increased with technological upgrades.