Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions outweigh the disadvantages?

When traveling around the world you will realize every museum has its own policy, some of them have a discount for students and get charged for older people. However, there are pros and cons to deciding this. But, in this essay, I will outline how preservation has benefits for reservation museums and keeps the showroom interest for tourism. To begin, keeping the exact fee for entrance to the museums from children until older ages is a must because the maintenance of the old museum needs upgrading. Hence, as the years pass many things in the museums change as well as art pieces. In order to keep it, we need to hire qualified people for it. For example, if you enter the museum you will get charged of course, that money will be donated to the construction of the museum. On the other hand, guaranteeing a discount for entrance to the museum will interest other people, especially for tourism. For instance, the exhibition has a beautiful showroom, which has a beautifully decorated and aesthetic picture of paint. That is actually worth it with the money that you paid off. Furthermore, for tourism, it is essential they feel art and culture from other countries and have deep knowledge about how to perpetuate our history. In conclusion, as a young generation, I believe every policy that has been decided by the manager or staff museums is the best way to conserve the story from charge to the construction and the gorgeous of the museums.