Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than other people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it's unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While most people may think that sports career should earn money than professionals in crucial vocations,some think that it would be an injustice for everyone. Although both sides can be argued out,I believe sports stars deserve this enormous salary. To begin with, a sports career may last a short stretch of time. For example, a successful athlete may only have ten to fifteen years to compete effectively. This is so because of the physical wear and tear that is involved with the activities they do. If they are paid huge salaries during this short period of their active years,they will be in a position to sustain a better lifestyle and pay bills in their future. In addition, professional sport stars are exposed to multiple physical injuries some to an extent of being bedridden. For instance, a football star may require specialized treatment in case of a knee injury,in a highly specialised hospital. This may be quite expensive for one to afford. Therefore, given that sports career lasts only a short while and stars are exposed to multiple injuries, their extensive salaries are justified. However, on the other hand,other key professionals such as teachers,doctors and engineers should be considered for a higher pay as well. For example, doctors offer essential services that contribute to the development of the society; so to speak a healthy nation is a wealthy nation. As well as this,not only do this professionals go out of their way to work under constraining circumstances but also seem to receive minimal appreciation from society. Given this, this professionals also deserve a better pay. In conclusion, I believe that enormous salaries for sports stars is justified since they have a short career time and as well other professionals should receive a higher pay since they offer vital service to society.