Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, people think that the best way to be happy in life is to have enormous amount of money. This essay will analyse things related to this matter. However, personally, I think that cash obviuosly can make humans joyful. On the one hand, having a lot of money might make people happy because they will feel satisfying. For instance, Bill Gates one of the richest person in the universe. Then, he can purchase almost all things, no matter how much they cost. He don’t worry about next day, and even in some complicated situation connected with the health, he can allow a valuable treatment for all him family. Following that, of course billionaire feels confident and convenient. Thus, to some extent capital can really make someone happier. On the other hand, public have a lot of other things in life which can make people happy. In fact, some peoples can not be replaced and no amount will much as their presence. For example, parents and close friends. Actually these peoples make person joyful. Then, none other than mum, will motivate in difficult case or dad who will strive to help him son with choice. Hence, throughout the world people can find other different means, that would replace material happiness. To conclude, I believe that in future the majority of people will consider also other form of happiness. Definitely, cash can help in some extent but can not wholly replace pleasure of common things such a present from close friend or even congratulations from parents.