Some people are happy to spend the whole life living in same place. However, others prefer to live in many areas over their life time. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Due to the development of transport and globalisation. People have more options for living. Some populations choose to spend their whole lives in one place, on the other hand, others love moving frequently in order to explore and experience a new lifestyle. In this essay, I would like to discuss both sides and share my own thoughts. Nowadays, the population have more opportunities to decide where they would like to live. In which city, area, even country. In Taiwan, some parents tend to move to the city to offer their children more sources of education in order to help them be more competitive in the future. After finishing their studies in the universities, some of them decide to study abroad to get master degrees. Although they might face the language issue and have to overcome the culture shock. It might be an unforgettable memory. However, those who tend to live in the same place in the long term of their lives might have considered more about their families. They would like to spend more moments with their parents or relatives. The living environment would be more familiar to them, which makes them live comfortable and brings a sense of stability. Furthermore, the development of transport today, such as aeroplanes and high-speed trains helps us to go wherever we want quickly and smoothly. We are able to experience the variations of lifestyle. To sum up, the nations move more frequently than decades ago. It may totally change people's habits and perspectives. At the same time, the environmental issue should not be ignored. If we could move smartly it is possible to make our lives colourful.