For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this?

Can we imagine the world without art? But nowadays society tends to show enormous interest in science and technology. Money is one of the reasons, as art as a profession earns less than other fields. There are feasible reasons for this and this essay will discuss the possible ways to attract the crowd towards art. To embark on, In this contemporary world, lucrative subjects like science, technology, and business are more important for many reasons. These fields will fetch a decent job and good remuneration compared to the former. For instance, a student with an engineering degree is likely to settle better than another field student. Secondly, In the present days, the public likes to spend their spare time watching movies and games. so, art is slowly losing its importance lack of viewership. However, this can be changed by a few initiatives like providing financial aids to artists in all possible ways which will boost artists to create new art forms instead of winning bread. In addition, measures are to be taken to draw the crowd towards art. Furthermore, the government should enact policies to create occupational opportunities in this sector, which will help to promote art tourism. Moreover, In every school art classes should be included in the curriculum along with other subjects and should be given equal importance as others To summarise, Science and technology are essential but the combination with art has its way of style which will promote their culture and tradition. Both people and the government's duty to save art.