some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

The meaning of paying tax has been increasingly significant in a fast-moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether citizens should keep their money without paying taxes. However, I state my view that paying taxes is a responsibility for all citizens. On the one hand, there are a number of factors explaining why workers might not allocate their capital to the national budget. Firstly, savings may involve avoiding potential risks. For example, a recent survey has shown that people will cost a great deal of money for medical fees if they are unfortunately encountered fatal accidents. Furthermore, tax payable in some developed countries requires the inhabitants more than 50% of their incomes, which contributes to financial burdens, such as rental fees, costs of raising a child. Therefore, that would make them suffer from stress, depression by working hard for earning a salary. On the other hand, the citizens ought to be in charge of payments of tax. On the individual level, charging for national duty plays an essential role in giving financial supports to the governments. On the macro level, the more resident is aware of the importance of paying taxes, the more the governments will make investments in public services, the developments in remote areas. Consequently, the resident would be enjoyed national benefits In conclusion, although discharges of tax might consume a huge part of workers’ salaries, they would be provided more advantages than the expenses they already spent. not only do tax liabilities prove citizen rights to the nation, but they also help enhance the society in both quality and quantity.