1.More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Opinions differ on whether first -world communities are getting benefits from the practice of migration of employees in their society, or it is only a natural process. Even though this immigration in developed land restrains the economic growth of developing communities, I believe it is a natural tendency that allows people to live a lucrative life. The most salient reason how migration brings repercussions for third world tribes is that it ceases the advancement of developing society. Since skilled workers are the only hope for any bucolic to ameliorate the economy, their shift into other public means their home province remains bereft of their contribution in terms of not only increased operational efficiency but also further researches. For instance, if a scientist who has a remarkable scientific skill works for another nation, it means all the privilege goes to a foreign province instead of the customer's home rustic. Therefore, this is a kind of steeling practice. Despite the given argument, others I included assert that it is a natural phenomenon due to the profitable opportunities employees receive in other lands. Rather than relying on the average pay scale, people often look for better choices to live a luxurious lifestyle. Therefore, when other unions bestow them with lucrative paychecks along with other amenities such as free education and health insurance, this practice is obvious. For example, developed nations like the USA and Canada give employment to more than 40% of workers in every field who belong to underprivileged lands to ensure their better livelihood. Hence, it is a life's own choice. To conclude, although rich people can attain benefits from the skilled workers of another destitute state, I think an individual's success cannot be guaranteed unless there is a development of personality of a customer by settling in other countries.