2.Some people think that only the students who are the best academic achievers should be rewarded. Others feel that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Rewards motivate everyone to increase productivity. It is a contentious issue whether pupils with remarkable academic grades ought to be rewarded alone, or there should be a prize distribution among other learners too who enhance their abilities. Although rewarding top achievers is advantageous, I believe prize attainment evade the feeling of inferiority among learners. Commencing with the prominent reason why elite achievers in academics need to be bestowed with prices, it acts as an appreciation for their excellent results. Owing to this accomplished tribute, they not only work hard in future but also set higher goals in their lives. Such kind of passionate attitude renders them with a successful career in life as well as they contribute a significant role in the nation's advancement and prosperity. Therefore, it is crucial to reward scholars who perform brilliantly in class. Despite the given arguments, others I included, believe that recognition is imperative for other students who show the potential for improvement. By doing this, they will study with adequate determination instead of considering themselves inferior. It is quite apparent that the grasping proficiency of humans differ from person to person. Hence, with reward acquisition, minority pupils will also make progress, albeit rather slowly. For example, it is observed that graduates who lack in studies tend to adopt a remarkably relaxed attitude towards studies rather than concentrating precisely, this is because of no attention by school authorities, whereas opposite results will be achieved provided that they are being rewarded for their little improvements. To conclude, even though appreciation is significant for a high scorer in the exam, I think underrated juniors cannot do exceptionally good unless teachers start awarding them too.