Dress code is compulsory what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous companies and institutions tell their staff to wear a particular uniform. While as per my opinion it should be there not just because it shows company's logo but it also represent values and maybe it should be a work uniform for the office like workers and even highly skilled jobs. Having a specific dress code makes difference around every corner. Like having a specific dress display their club's logo and even it displays company's reputation and how it stood still it open and what this company did till today. While looking at another side may be this makes workers like they are still in school under someone's control and that is not good for the association,not even good work the working environments eventually will impact on their revenue and that not every single one desire. There is countless businesses around the globe that required having specific dresses like for a waiter, working in a company where Safety is priorities. Even there are many more jobs like working in a community like zometo or swiggy where one can have to deliver the food from shop to house in which they have the specific frock for recognized.,Basically attire codes needed to remember one. To conclude, even though having a dress may impact their company but it also omnipresent the community's reputation but it should be limited and it should be compulsory were without that they get huge amounts of loss