Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is largely argued that facilities should be built in huge areas of cities, but others say that parks should be set up first because planting trees is absolutely essential for the environment. I completely agree that planting trees is important, so the park should be set up by the government first. Firstly, planting trees brings huge benefits for housing and residents moreover people can breathe easily with clean air. Living in urban areas has some bad effects, although there are some advantages to this busy area. Natives sometimes make complaints that they always breathe in the polluted air and it causes some illnesses to them, moreover, children become hesitant and parents absolutely do not permit them to play outside their house because the park is not set by the government the pollution can be dangerous in the future for their brain. For instance, in India, it is noticed that 48% of children's brain development was hampered in 2020 by the account from the Ministry of Health and one of the factors because of the limit of clean air in that country. Secondly, the facilities provide some important things for householders's lives, especially for a modern lifestyle. It is a well-known fact that modern towns need more space to support residents's lives. In a hustle-bustle city, citizens need to buy or complete their needs instantly because they have to do everything faster, but in modern urban areas, it is very popular that large space sometimes is allocated for offices or industries. For example, a supermarket is one of the facilities for helping the householders' needs and most of them were built in the housing areas but not in the big areas. In conclusion, setting up a park for planting plants is absolutely essential because it could give more to residents in the cities or towns.