Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Bombarding of adverts on various types of products, undoubtedly, has increased significantly in this contemporary era. Owing to this, thinking of individuals on this play a crucial role as well as it has negatively influenced human's lives. I discord with this assertion up to a higher extent and pertinent notions will explicate it further. Commencing with pre-eminent unfavourable aspects. The former viable anatomy is, effect on the buying decision of consumers. To elaborate more, when various ads are observed by them on distinct platforms whether social media or television or newspaper, they purchased unwanted things, which leads to wastage of hard-earned money. To exemplify, it can be seen in real life, brands hire eminent celebrities to endorse products to allure the views. In addition, the promotion of unacceptable commodities can be heinous to people. Since certain firms sponsor their food items like protein supplements, even alcohol and tobacco by using attractive ways, the more viewers consume these products, the more they suffer in terms of health. On the other hand, increasing awareness about products and services among commoners. As people obtain knowledge about the plenty of features whether choices, prices, qualities of any services by seeing the ads plus it is beneficial for sellers for marketing their products which eventually act as a win-win situation for both. To illustrate, every kind of organisation either small or large scale displays adverts to generate awareness about their commodities among various users. In conclusion, albeit knowing the products ' bad and good things from ads is imperative, manipulation of mindset and having badly influenced by billboards is far more not fruitful for the society and communities in leading a healthy lifestyle.