Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Education has been a part of human society since the dawn of civilization. And there have been traditional ways to impart knowledge to people by the Gurus (teachers) in ancient times. However, along with the cohort of individuals, I too agree that the usual aspects of the educational system between teachers and students will be modified by the year 2050. To start with, human lives have progressed by leaps and bounds due to inventions. And innovations of advanced technology like laptops and mobile phones have massively upgraded the way people use them for work or studies. For instance, during covid times, when the young millennials were unable to go to school or college, they used devices to attend lectures. Hence, the process of education didn’t stop due to the pandemic. Besides, big educational companies like Byjus have already started giving lessons via online. So, there’s a possibility that after a decade the conventional mode of teaching from physical to virtual will take place. This will further enhance the way of teaching ranging from online presentations to preparing lessons online. Another significant reason why the masses feel that modern methods would take over is because of the emergence of Artificial Intelligence applications like ChatGPT and YouTube channels. These social platforms are faster to provide any information and are available at any time. Therefore, a wide range of information is easily accessible to all. For example, in earlier times people went to the library in search of information but in the modern period there would be no requirement for it because educational apps would take place. Hence, the importance of real teachers would diminish with time. In conclusion, education has been one of the oldest systems in society, and the ways to instill knowledge have changed throughout the period. Previously, in educational institutions scholars taught lessons verbally and used chalks to write on the board to explain to the students but now modern gadgets like smartphones and laptops, also educational apps and social platforms are taking place to impart knowledge to pupils.