Some people think that exercise is the key to health whole others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While it is argued by a few people that the best measure to remain physically fit is doing a regular workout, others think that taking a healthy diet is more important. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also mention my opinion with suitable examples in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with the former statement, the reason to support this is that activity involves the movement of the whole frame. In other words, being physically active enhances the individual to burn extra calories and to dissolve the extra fat deposited in the adipose tissue. Moreover, the involvement of muscles while doing performance enables one's to strengthen their torso. To an illustration, masses going to the gym and doing lots of physical activities daily, strengthens their muscles and additionally helps in their body-building and showing their stamina. Thus, the workout is the best intervention taken by one to maintain his physique and to strengthen his stamina. On the other hand, some people opine that a balanced diet is vital in maintaining the health of an individual. To explain it, it is more important for an individual to calculate what he is including in his diet. Moreover, taking extra calories by means of having junk foods and unsaturated fat in their meals results in extra weight owing to bad eating habits. For example, in America, a survey was conducted and reveals that every second child is obese due to having a large extent of street foods in their diet. As a result, it is more important to have a good proportion of nutrients in the diet and have the proper meal at a suitable time. However, I believe that having regular action and having a balanced diet is pivotal for one to remain healthy. Because doing a lot of training without having a proper diet leads to disturbance in the normal health of an individual. So it is important to have the appropriate fraction of workouts with a good fraction of a healthy diet. In conclusion, although the activity is mandatory to remain physically fit because it involves movement of the whole carcass but a balanced diet is also has a vital role in maintaining the health of an individual by providing required energy by the torso.