Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

It is true this technological era makes youth more influential with extra consciousness about everything in this world to compare with their peers in past generations. this occasion is affected by a variety of factors which will be discussed in this essay.in my opinion, the biggest consequence would be the considerable distance of thinking and acting between young and old descendent. There are a majority of reasons for defining this issue, first of all,the internet and social media have a huge impact on every single dimension of our lives. as a matter of fact, this attractive implement has turned to the first priority of young generation and the remarkable point is they rely on it more than they should, secondly changing the structure of daily routines such as work time, extracurricular activities, entertainment and also sort of communication in schools and universities make youngsters act out of frame which was built by previous people. It seems this kind of space that has been created, leads to different attitudes about every issue which caused a huge misunderstanding among these two ages, especially parents who get married at an older age, as regards, some researches that explain most of these parents have confronted with many problems such as emotional, economical and other demands and also a basic part of children character. In conclusion, this technology and modernisation connect people to an invisible world that have multiple versions and prescriptions without considering who read or watch these contents. for youth who are attracted more to such things may become more delicate and also for people who have a connection with these young ages because they are reckless and clever so they need more attention about what they want or what they feel.