Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement? 22 minutes passed, 10;39

Currently, there are numerous discussions about where government should invest communal budget. It is considered that spending money on public services is the most important while expenditure on arts is a waste of money. I agree with this view and explain why it is the most crucial to provide money to public service developments rather than to creative activities. First of all, public services play a significant role for every people in the world. The economy of countries is estimated by this factor. If the public maintenance in a particular country is growing and developing, it is a great index of how good to live in this country. For instance, England is one of the richest countries in the world. Accommodation, groceries and other services which are targeted to satisfy all people make this country the best place to live. Hence, it attracts competent and skilled workers to migrate to this region. The rise in the number of proffecionalists promotes countries economies. Secondly, not all people are interested in arts. They are not eager to participate in this activity and it does not bring them satisfaction. It is unfair that fans of craft are provided with money and do what they are keen on. However, others who do not like it, do not receive any benefits from that. There is should be justice so the government should spend money on maintenance that is advantageous and usable for all humans. Moreover, instead of authorities, different investment companies and charities should handle to put up cash in creative activity, such as music and theatre. There are many people who admire the arts and are ready to pay for the development of this sphere. Particular companies should tackle this and make craft thrive. In conclusion, I firmly agree that expenditure on society maintenance is more meaningful and important than spending money on art promotion. Services are used by the whole population and it is beneficial to develop this part of life. Instead of investing money in arts by the government, various companies should tackle this.