Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that adolescent should spend more of their spare time on social volunteer activities, which has more popular in many schools in recent years. In my opinion, I totally agree with this viewpoint because this can bring several physical and mental benefits for youngsters. It also plays an important part in their lives and career paths in later years. First of all, it is easily understandable that why people have endorsed this view that participating in community activity helps the young generation to form cooperative skills and develop a sense of responsibility for apply society. If one child is an introverted person when took part in a group in the company with those being same or older age, leading to opening their relationship and avoiding a sense of shyness when they are opposite with strangers. Furthermore, when youngsters positively participated in social works, they can gain more useful knowledge that in school is not difficult to teach them. such as how to represent apply morality behaviors with older. Up to the top that, they have become more responsible live when they witnessed unpredicted situations is that many impoverished and difficult child but they always try their best to overcome their circumstances. Another benefit, some volunteering activities take the amount of energy of people and build up mental strength as well as find out their passion. To be more precise, it can help them avoid a sedentary lifestyle when they attained some physical activities instead of staying at home to play games or surf the web. During participating progress, young people can explore out their habit or talented natural skill of them, after that they easily choose and follow the right of their passion and it is more successful in their career ladder. In conclusion, there is a lot of compelling points for teenagers when they took part in community works. It is advantageous not only for physical and mental strength but also for their career in the future.